Tweet Storm April 2018 – Hisan

Daily writing challenges on Twitter inspire a ton of micro-fiction for my characters. Here are all my Hisan tweets from April 2018.

 

Hisan lost count of how many times he curled up in the hay of the stables. It was often drier than his tiny tent, and he’d just have to come back here when the officers woke him anyway.

He pulled a bottle of whiskey from a bag of oats and toasted the warhorses.


Hisan lured in ladies with his good humor. He deep laugh was infectious and his charming smile was as captivating as any golden sunset.

But it was his wink that ensnared a lady completely.

Once he turned his sparkling blues on a target, she craved him.


Henriette groaned. “You’re so foolish you drive me mad. You joined the Guard?”

Hisan said, “After a couple months I’ll be muscular and scarred.” He put his hand at the small of her back and pulled her to his hips. “Then I’ll drive something else into you.”

Leave a comment